Menu

 Committees

Judges Committee

Director of Judges:
Andrea Duggan
email: djantzen@telus.net
Lisa Little
email: ldlittle1957@gmail.com
Heikki Laurila
email: heikki.laurila@outotec.com
Darin Clarke
email: darin.clarke@saintjohn.ca
Judges Coordinator:
Monica Anthony
email: monicaanthony@hotmail.com

 

Scorebook/Trial records Committee

 
  • Michaela Bouzkova (CWBSA) as chair - mbouzkova@gmail.com
  • Andrea Duggan (GSSCC) - djantzen@telus.net
  • Shannon O'Briant (RCC) - rottenwoodysch3@yahoo.com
  • Carolyn Herle (BdFCC) - carolyn@herlandbouviers.ca
   

 

Helper Committee

Helper committee chair: Dorwin Anderson
email: dorwin502@icloud.com

 

Tracklayer Committee

Tracklayer committee chair: Raymond Ducasse
email: profilm.animal@sympatico.ca